Webb Championship 2024 – Tournament Results – BREC Golf

Webb Championship 2024 – Tournament Results

Congratulations to Wendell Akins on Winning the 2024 Webb Course Championship.  Wendell followed an even par 72 on Saturday with a three under par 69 on Sunday to finish at three under par 141.  This got Wendell in a playoff with Jeremy Gautreaux who shot 69 on Saturday and 72 on Sunday.   Wendell made a birdie on the first playoff hole to take home the 2024 course championship.
Chris Kieren shot two under par 70 on Sunday to finish in a tie for third place with Mac McGurn at one under par 143.  First round leader Elliot Aucoin finished in fifth place at even par 144.  
Stephen Maciasz shot a Sunday 73 to win the First Flight with a 151 total.  Cameron Bruce and Mike Scurria finished one shot behind him at 152.  In the Second Flight Caleb Wilson won the tie-breaker with Peter Mata at 167.

Championship Flight
1Wendell Akins **7269141
2Jeremy Gautreaux6972141
3Chris Kieren7370143
4Mac McGurn6974143
5Elliot Aucoin6876144
6Connor Lynch7772149
7Tre’ Simmons7574149
8Schuyler Cotton7674150
9Dennis Brown7774151
10Danny Nelson7675151
11Jon Gussfeld7477151
12Mpho Mmopi7578153
13Michael McDonald7582157
14Clint Skinner7384157
15Jonathan Maese7682158
First Flight
1Stephen Maciasz7873151
2Cameron Bruce7874152
3Mike Scurria7874152
4Craig Rose7977156
5Wes Clark8275157
6David Knight7978157
7Victor Garza7879157
8Luke Gower7880158
9Randall Little8278160
10Frank Schroeder8279161
11David Price8180161
12Josh Rogers8185166
13Michael Thomas8286168
14Troy Bourgeois8386169
15James Kelly8387170
Second Flight
1Caleb Wilson8681167
2Peter Mata8582167
3Jacob Kraft8585170
4Ed Odom8585170
5David Gary9081171
6Brian Barger8982171
7Brad Petrie8587172
8Steve Thompson8589174
9Jared Nunez8986175
10Andrew Schneider9086176
11Chuck Tate9285177
12Jeremy Deprato9690186
13Beau Comeaux9493187
14Bryan Willey10290192
15Wood Rogers10294196
16Randon Green98106204
17Marcus Migues95109204
18Brent Manuel118110228